Our
Team

CEO

Dr. Angelika Sigl

+49 89 23 50 51-25
sigl@textundbild.de

Producer

Robert Sigl

+49 89 23 50 51-24
robert.sigl@textundbild.de

Producer

Marcella Müller

+49 89 23 50 51-21
mueller@textundbild.de

Cutter

Christoph Heimerl

+49 89 23 50 51-20
heimerl@textundbild.de

Production Manager

Johann Lang

+49 89 23 50 51-23
lang@textundbild.de

Producer

Ben Wolter

+49 89 23 50 51 - 22
wolter@textundbild.de

Trainee

Katharina Brackmann

+49 89 23 50 51 - 26
brackmann@textundbild.de

G'day, Sir!

Thank you for your interest in Text & Bild.

Unfortunately we were too excited and could not wait to launch our brand new website. The english translation of our site was sacrified by our drive. But we'll fix this shortly.

Thank you for your understanding.